top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Barritt

7 Released By Ards

Ards Manager Matthew Tipton has wasted little time in getting ready for next season with the news that 7 players have been released ; with more comings and goings certain to follow soon . The players who have been released are as follows , Brian Neeson (GK) , Benny Igiehon , Sam Dinu ,Gary Donnelly , Joe Tully ,James Ferrin & Jaimie McGovern .

Ards would like to thank each of the players for their contributions during their time at the club and wish them every success in the future .

1,413 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page