top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichael Barritt

Squad Update

Updated: Jun 11, 2018

The current squad members signed up for next campaign so far are:

Sam Johnston,

Craig McClean,

Michael Kerr,

Callum Byers,

Adam McAleenan,

Jonny Taylor,

David Elebert,

Gareth Tommons,

Kyle Cherry,

Josh Kelly,

Kym Nelson,

Eamon McAllister,

David McAllister,

Sean Noble,

Jonny Frazer,

Adam Brown,

Jonah Mitchell,

Marc McKenna,

Mark Kelly,

Michael McLellan,

Alex Mcilmail,

Scott McArthur,

Matty Torrens,

Matty Lee,

Timmy Browne,

Mark Johnston.

839 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page